Purdy Clearcut – Clear Winner!

IMG_0001_8b

The next best thing to Purdy ClearCut is owning a box of them.

While there are hundreds of brushes available for interior painting, there are really only three that stand out and this is one of them. To be more specific, I primarily do interior painting and owning a 3" flat and 2.5" angular brush is all I need to do my job.

IMG_0753e Clearcut is a blend of nylon and polyester and comes in a variety of sizes. I never really thought Purdy ever had a brush in their line up for acrylics worth a damn up until now. This brush proves that Purdy is seriously committed to providing outstanding tools for our trade. I am impressed with this brush and if you know me, I rarely say I’m impressed. Click photos for larger views.

clearcut3

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

